Term Dates

  • Spring Term 2018
  • Summer Term 2018
  • Autumn Term 2018
  • Spring Term 2019
  • Summer Term 2019

Spring Term 2018

Teacher Training -  Wednesday, January 3rd

Term Starts - Thursday, 4th January

Half-term - 19th - 23th February

Term Ends - Thursday, 29th March

Good Friday, Friday 30th March

Easter Monday 2nd April

Read More

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts - Monday, 16th April

Teacher Training - Tuesday 1st May 2018

May Day - Monday, 7th  May

Half-term - 28th May(Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday) - 1st June

Term Ends - Friday, 20th July

Read More

Autumn Term 2018

Teacher Training - Monday, 3rd September

Term Starts - Tuesday, 4th September (Year 7 and Year 12/13 start )

                      Wednesday, 5th September (Year 8, 9,10, 11 start )

               

Teacher Training - Friday 5th October

Half-term - 29th October - 2nd November

Term Ends - Friday, 21st December

Read More

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts - Monday, January 7th

Teacher Training -  Wednesday 16th January

Half-term - 18th - 22nd February

Term Ends - Friday, 12th April

Good Friday, Friday 19th April

Easter Monday Monday 22nd April

Read More

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts - Monday, 29th April

May Day - Monday, 6th  May

Teacher Training -  Thursday 4th July

Half-term - 27th May(Whitsun Bank Holiday Monday) - 31st May

Term Ends - Friday 19th July

 

Read More